Données sociologiques et juridiques sur la religion en Europe et au-delà

Tweeter Rss

Accueil > République tchèque > Droit et religion > Dispositions > Ecole > Faculté de théologie et écoles supérieures de théologie

Faculté de théologie et écoles supérieures de théologie

There are in the Czech Republic five theological faculties within public universities, paid from the State budget : three at the Charles University in Prague (Catholic, Protestant and Hussite), and two Catholic theological faculties at other universities (Olomouc, České Budějovice). The main legal source concerning the legal status of theological faculties is the University Act No. 111/1998.
Churches have right of missio canonica in relation to teachers. The faculties have the right of public graduation of bachelors, masters and doctors of theology. The grades of Associate Professor and Professor in theology, conferred by a particular university, also have a public validity.
Religious communities have founded eleven public higher schools providing theological and other special education.

5 novembre 2013